Free ROCKN’ to LOCKN’ Live Finals on Saturday, April 20 at Sprint Pavilion in Charlottesville

Game time! Congrats to Audacity Brass Band, Chupacabras, Free Union, Nkula, Surprise Attack, and Tony Camm & the Funk Allstars. These talented local bands are performing live at the ROCKN’ to LOCKN’ finale on Saturday, April 20 at Sprint Pavilion right in downtown Charlottesville.

It’s your vote that gets them on the same billing with LOCKN’s 2019 lineup featuring Grateful Dead’s Bob Weir with his trio Wolf Bros, Trey Anastasio Band, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Gary Clark Jr, and many more.

2019 collaborations include Trey Anastasio Band featuring Derek Trucks, Tedeschi Trucks Band featuring Trey Anastasio, and Bob Weir and Wolf Bros featuring Susan Tedeschi, as well as Oteil & Friends with Bob Weir featuring Devon Allman, Duane Betts, and more.

Want the chance to add new artists to the lineup? You must be at the ROCKN’ to LOCKN’ finale to vote. So come out, treat your ears to new and original music, and support a great local venue and extremely talented bands! Plus there’s a good chance for you to win some LOCKN’ tickets!


Check out the schedule and make sure you pick up your voting ballot and raffle tickets at the LOCKN’ table.

5:00 PM – Surprise Attack
5:45 PM – Audacity Brass Band
6:30 PM – Nkula
7:15 PM – Free Union
8:00 PM – Chupacabras
8:45 PM – Tony Camm and the Funk Allstars
Winners announced!